It’s with great pleasure that I announce I’ve been invited onto the Board of Directors for the Australian Entertainment Awards “THE MO’s” joining current legends on the board, Warren Kermond OAM, Maria Venuti AM, Chris Bond, Liz Bond, Donnie Sutherland OAM, Doug Watt, Marty Morton, Graham WIlson & Bruce Keipert.

I hope to bring fresh energy to Australia’s original ShowBiz & Entertainment awards, currently celebrating their 40th year !

If your working in Entertainment in Australia, I urge you to become a member now, become apart of the new future.

A shout out and thankyou to Phil and Phillipa Cass for getting me involved a while back.